Skip Navigation

Fightin' Irish Athletics

Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory

.

Fightin' Irish Athletics

Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory

Fightin' Irish Athletics

Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory

Contact Us

Athletic Department Staff

Click the names to email or dial 415.775.6626 and the extension next to the name.

Athletic Director Phil Freed '80, pfreed@shcp.edu ext. 737

Athletic Director Jo Ann Momono, jmomono@shcp.edu ext. 738

Facilities Coordinator Andy Chan, achan@shcp.edu ext. 877

Game Day Support Coordinator Karen Fry '95, kfry@shcp.edu ext. 843

Head Athletic Trainer Oscar Melero, omelero@shcp.edu ext. 788

Assistant Athletic Trainer Chelsie Morehead, cmorehead@shcp.edu ect. 648

Athletic Department Assistant Sister Frances Meyer, fmeyer@shcp.edu ext. 831

Athletic Performance Coordinator Colin Peuse, cpeuse@shcp.edu ext. 684

Athletic Website Coordinator Gregg Franceschi '94 gfranceschi@shcp.edu ext. 890

Social Media Coordinator Kevin Buckley '13

For contact information for coaches, please visit the team's page and select Coaches from the drop-down menu.

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


http://shcathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement